Contact

The Premier Provider of Worker Compensation, Contractor Insurance, and More in California, Texas, and Florida

Are you looking for Plumber insurance? Are you interested in our Worker Compensation Solutions? Just fill out the form on the right or email us and we’ll get right back to you.

Michael Jones

President
MJones@mainline-ins.com

Ralph Rivera

Vice President
RRivera@mainline-ins.com

Rosalie Williams

Commercial Broker
rosalie@mainline-ins.com

Ramses Hernandez

Commercial Broker
Ramses@mainline-ins.com

Janine Mendoza

Commercial Broker
Janine@mainline-ins.com

Ian Johnson

Accountant
Ian@mainline-ins.com

Imelda CastaƱon

Customer Service
Imelda@mainline-ins.com

General Customer Service Mail Box

Sevices@mainline-ins.com

Web Directory


Contractors General Liability Insurance Providers
P.O. Box: PO Box 120640
Chula Vista CA 91912

Phone: 888-467-6612
Fax: 877-467-6610
Lic# 0F23572